Written, produced, performed & mixed by Benbo, mastered by Bob Macciochi at Subvert Central Mastering & published by Pink Lizard Music, except:

Special thanks: The Fatty Acids, Pablo, A.K. Benedict.

Cover art by Benbo

Digital distribution and rights management by Musiqware

© 2016 Pink Lizard Music Limited
Pink Lizard Music Limited